AI World Congress 2021 | Bernard Marr

Tuesday 5th October 2021 |  Thursday 7th October 2021 | All Day Event

Success hinges on new ideas in connectivity, digital transformation, and security. Opportunities start with use cases built on 5G, Open RAN, quantum computing, connected cars, and beyond. Keysight World explores these areas, and more, with a focus on accelerating your next innovation.

We can help in more ways than you may imagine.

Previous Events

Wednesday 1st September 2021 | 13:00 – 19:30 | Thursday 2nd September 2021 | 11:00 – 17:50

AWC is a venue for exchanges between countries by examining the current status and future of artificial intelligence (AI), the core of the 4th industrial technology, through professional lectures and discussions by domestic and foreign experts in AI field.

A Multi-cloud Approach For The Financial Sector | Bernard Marr
Monday 12th April 2021 – 4:30pm UK | 8:30am PT | 11:30am ET

GTC is a community of forward-thinking individuals who are changing the way we work and live through advances in AI, HPC, data science, graphics, and other fields.

LinkedIn Live with Rana el Kaliouby | Bernard Marr

May 11 | Americas – May 12 | APAC, Japan and EMEA

Join IBM Chairman and CEO Arvind Krishna at THINK to see his vision of the future of technology. Arvind will discuss how the agility of hybrid cloud and the intelligence of AI are accelerating digital transformation, and how companies in every industry can build a stronger digital foundation to reinvent the way they do business and engage the world.

Stay up-to-date

  • Get updates straight to your inbox
  • Join my 1 million newsletter subscribers
  • Never miss any new content

Social Media

0
Followers
0
Likes
0
Followers
0
Subscribers
0
Followers
0
Subscribers
0
Followers
0
Readers

Podcasts

View Podcasts